Kontoret

kontoret_350x175

Haugen Regnskap holder til i lyse og trivelige lokaler i Storgata i Gran sentrum. Her møter du:

 

PH_2

Per Haugen   

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 90 74 70 96
per@haugen-regnskap.no

NGH_2

Nils Guttorm Haugen  '

Daglig leder

Autorisert regnskapsfører 

Tlf: 90 62 32 17
nilsg@haugen-regnskap.no

PCH_22_2

Per Christian Haugen 

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 97 09 86 46
perc@haugen-regnskap.no

BIBP_2

 

 

Bjørg Ingvild Bu Pettersen 

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 45 40 35 72
ingvild@haugen-regnskap.no

 

 

BB_2

Bente Brendengen 

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 45 40 35 66
bente@haugen-regnskap.no

IH_2

 

 

Ida Haugen 

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Revisor 

Tlf: 95 74 96 14
ida@haugen-regnskap.no 

 

 

 

KS_2

 

 

Kjetil Seigerud 

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 90 89 97 76

kjetil@haugen-regnskap.no

 

 

 

IG_2

Irene Grønvold 

"Matmor"

Tlf: 45 40 32 44
irene@haugen-regnskap.no